ANTON ESTERHUIZEN
"OLD STYLE AUTHENTIC HUNTING SAFARIS"
NAMIBIA
Home *  About us *  About Namibia *  Hunting Areas *  Accommodation *  Information *  FAQ *  Prices *  Articles *  References *  Fishing Safaris *  Gallery *  Contact us *  E-Mail * 


Referrals:
David Singer
E-mail: casca47@gmail.com
Click to enlarge
Click to enlarge Curtis B. Smith
E-mail: huntmoose@hotmail.com
Thomas Bekkevold
E-mail: thbe@bwsc.dk
Click to enlarge
Click to enlarge Alan Anderson
Tel Home: 1-780-826-4117
E-mail: mrs.debanderson@gmail.com
Adam L. Heggenstaller
Editor in Chief (Shooting Illustrated)
Tel: (703) 267-1392
E-mail: aheggenstaller@nrahq.org
Click to enlarge
Click to enlarge Pedro Maciel
Phone: +55 21 2431 0952
E-mail: pmaciel@welltec.com
Peter Foss
Phone: +45 7010 3360
E-mail: pf@foss.dk
Click to enlarge
Click to enlarge T. Garrick Steele
Tel Home: 540-687-9790
E-mail: tgsteele@catawbacorporation.com
David Fawcett
Tel: +44 (0) 1535 633889
E-mail: kelly.emmott@sky.com
Click to enlarge
Click to enlarge Richard Harrison
Tel: +44 (0) 1289382602
E-mail: rharrison@horncliffemill.com
Rick V. Stoeckel (Brand Director - Ammunition and reloading - ATK)
Tel: 800.322.2342 ext.2552
Cell: 612.803.1704
E-mail: rick.stoeckel@atk.com
Click to enlarge
Click to enlarge Ian Farnell
Tel: +44 (0) 1608 678155
Cell: +44 (0) 7519 786275
E-mail: ianf404@btinternet.com
Gordon A. Tibbitts
Tel: 801 635 7386
Mobile: 801 835 7983 (cell)
E-mail: gtibbitts@particledrilling.com
Click to enlarge
Click to enlarge Anders Johansson
Tel: 00441483798180
E-mail: k_ andersjohansson@hotmail.com
Scott Engel
Mobile: + 264 81 367 2640
E-mail: narnia@quikmail.org
Click to enlarge

Home *  About us *  About Namibia *  Hunting Areas *  Accommodation *  Information *  Prices * 
Articles *  References *  Fishing Safaris *  Gallery *  E-Mail * 
Copyright @ 2009 Estreux Safaris cc